Current Vintage Nantucket Newsletter:  June 2011 http://www.currentvintage.com/

The Courier Journal:  September 9, 2011 http://www.courier-journal.com/article/20110910/FEATURES04/309100028/Shop-Talk-All-about-art

LEO Weekly: October 19, 2011 http://leoweekly.com/ae/art-forever-yours

Underwired Magazine:  December 2011 issue http://www.underwiredmagazine.com/

WDRB Fox 41: January 29, 2012  http://www.wdrb.com/story/16627540/forever-yours-agnes

CNN: January 30, 2012 http://www.cnn.com/

WHAS 11: April 4, 2012 http://www.whas11.com/video/featured-videos/Forever-Yours-Agnes-jewelry-is-a-uniquely-Kentuckiana-homage-to-love-and-war-146171205.html

CNN: April 5, 2012 http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/us/2012/04/05/war-love-letter-turned-into-jewelry.whas

CNN Headline News: April 5, 2012 http://www.hlntv.com/

Country Music Television (CMT Insider): April 14, 2012 Host, Katie Cook, wears "Forever Yours, Agnes" necklace for the week's episode http://www.cmt.com/show/cmt_insider/series.jhtml

WHAS Good Day Live! :  May 24, 2012 http://www.whas11.com/great-day-live/video/One-of-a-kind-jewelry-comes-from-a-beautiful-wartime-love-story--153628955.html

WKU Spirit Magazine:   Summer 2012 issue: Feature story

Courier Journal "First Time" Column: June  3, 2012 http://www.courier-journal.com/article/20120603/FEATURES04/306030021/The-First-Time-Meghan-Coomes-jewelry-designer

Courier Journal "Featured Stylemaker": June 16, 2012 http://www.courier-journal.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=2012306160013&nclick_check=1

Waterfront Fashion Week:  October 19, 2012: Models wear jewelry during runway show

The Boston Herald: March 7,2013:  http://bostonherald.com/entertainment/style_fashion/2013/03/wearable_memories

WDRB Fox 41: April 7, 2013: http://www.wdrb.com/category/163829/fox-41-video?clipId=8750599&autostart=true

ELLE Magazine (ELLE.com): May 6, 2013: http://www.elle.com/fashion/street-chic/kentucky-derby-street-style-1?src=spr_FBPAGE&spr_id=1448_8464092&q5634645=1#slide-1 

 The National Jeweler: May 12, 2013: http://blog.nationaljeweler.com/2013/05/jewelry-inspired-by-love-tested-by-war.html

N Magazine: August 2013: http://www.n-magazine.com/n-magazine-archive-issues/

NFocus Magazine:  February 2014:  http://nfocuslouisville.com/louisville-nfocus-lifestyle/

HGTV's "House Hunters":  January 2017:  http://www.hgtv.com/shows/house-hunters/episodes/vintage-vs-modern-in-charlotte-nc

Charlotte's Creative Loafing:  February 2017:  http://clclt.com/charlotte/meghan-coomes-makes-jewelry-out-of-love-letters/Content?oid=3824860

Buzzfeed:  February 2017:  https://www.buzzfeed.com/alisoncaporimo/this-woman-makes-jewelry-from-her-grandparents-love-letters?utm_term=.poqddYnyB0#.xleJJVNGBm

Country Living:  February 2017:   http://www.countryliving.com/life/a41747/jewelry-made-from-grandparents-love-letters/

NBC's Today Show:  February 2017:  http://on.today.com/2kqgdBS?cid=eml_onsite

Fox 10 Phoenix:  February 2017:  https://youtu.be/7WiovGzpdNs

People Magazine:  February 2017:  http://people.com/human-interest/woman-turns-grandparents-wwii-love-letters-into-jewelry/

Good Housekeeping Magazine:  March 2017:   http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/beauty/fashion/news/a42922/jewelry-made-from-grandparents-love-letters/

Croatia's 24 Sata:  March 2017:  http://www.24sata.hr/lifestyle/stotine-starih-ljubavnih-pisama-bake-i-djeda-pretvorila-u-nakit-511876

Istanbul's Milliyet:  March 2017:  http://www.milliyet.com.tr/ask-mektubunuzu-boynunuza-takin-/cumartesi/haberdetay/18.03.2017/2415677/default.htm